Friendship Missionary Baptist Church
"A Going Church For A Coming Lord"
Bryant-Hall and Senior Missionary


Our purpose is to help the members of our church family in their time of need including love, meals, support and visit the sick, shut-in, and hospitalized.
We provide love and support as well as comfort and understanding.  We give that shoulder to lean on when it is needed most.  Our goal is to make the members of our church feel as though they are the members of one big loving family, the family of Friendship Missionary Baptist Church.  We want the community to know they have a group of people they can depend on. 
MEMBERS ARE:  Nora Bell West, Rev. Dorothy Caldwell, Carrie Lou Williams, Brenda Barr, Rev. Iola Meadows, Lillie Hausan, Helen Barr, Joyce Crouder, Mother Martha Matthews, Mary Lou Wise, Catherine Gary, Vanessa Jackson, Betty Sugick, Katie Adams, Darlene Abney, and Florence Taylor.

President  Willie Ruth Tolen
Vice President  Brenda Barr
Secretary  Carrie Williams
Assistant Secretary  Vanessa Jackson
Treasurer  Mary Lou Wise
Assistant Treasurer  Vanessa Barr-Jackson
Chaplain  Lillie Hausan
Advisor:  Deacon R.O. Levy
PHONE/FAX 803.532.3654 • 302 Brodie Road, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29070  Webmaster: Loretta D. Sanders
Copyright 2019 Friendship Missionary Baptist Church